Survivor: Heroes Vs. Villains Cast

07 Jan

For those that keep up with Survivor, here is the latest cast list for the 20th edition:

Villains: Tyson Apostol (Tocantins); Randy Bailey (Gabon); Sandra Diaz-Twine (Pearl Islands); Danielle DiLorenzo (Panama); Russell Hantz, (Samoa); Jerri Manthey (Australian Outback and All-Stars); Rob Mariano (Marqeusas and All-Stars); Parvati Shallow (Cook Islands and Fans vs. Favorites); Ben Wade (Tocantins) and Courtney Yates (China).

Heroes: Rupert Boneham (Pearl Islands and All-Stars); James Clement (China and Fans vs. Favorites); Colby Donaldson (Australian Outback and All-Stars); Cirie Fields (Panama and Fans vs. Favorites); Amanda Kimmel (China and Fans vs. Favorites); Jessica “Sugar” Kiper (Gabon); Stephenie LaGrossa (Palau and Guatemala); James “JT” Thomas (Tocantins); Tom Westman (Palau) and Candice Woodcock (Cook Islands).

Leave a comment

Posted by on January 7, 2010 in Survivor


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: