RSS

Levi Johnston Continues Reality Star Dream

09 Aug

levi for mayor?


I’m back everyone, and boy do I have some interesting (and not necessarily in a good way) news: Levi Johnston is set to star in his own reality show. TVGuide reports that Bristol Palin’s ex plans on bringing to the small screen Loving Levi: The Road to the Mayor’s Office, which will chronicle Johnston’s campaign for Mayor of Wasilla, Alaska, a position once held by Sarah Palin.

Johnston hopes the show will clear up any misconceptions the public may have of him.

“It’s hard to figure me out,” Johnston said. “You’ve got to follow me around. I’m very different. I lead a crazy life. But it will basically be both worlds, my life in Hollywood and back home, the real country boy that I am.”

I don’t know. I think the public sees him as a fame-grabbing wannabe, and chasing a reality show probably won’t do anything to change that view. But then again, I’ve been wrong in the past.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 9, 2010 in Levi Johnston, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Levi Johnston Continues Reality Star Dream

Leave a Reply

 
