RSS

Spencer Pratt Shops Around Speidi Sex Tape

21 Aug

montag and pratt on tape?


Oh Spencer, you give me and the rest of the blogosphere so much material, it’s scary.

TvGuide reports that Spencer Pratt, star of The Hills and constant fame seeker, is shopping around a sex tape featuring himself and ex-wife Heidi Montag.

“I’ve been making films since I was in the 7th grade,” Pratt said to Us Weekly. “I’m looking forward to people seeing my directorial debut!”

Montag denies that there is a tape at all, while her friend Cougar Zank told Radaronline.com “Heidi’s really p—ed off. “She denies there is a sex tap. She’s furious that Spencer would try and embarrass her like this.”

Also in the works: a possible tell all book of Montag.

Wow, either this has become one really bad break-up, or a really, really desperate grasp to remain in the spotlight. I realize that I am contributing to this kind of behavior by writing about Pratt and others like him so often, but I can’t help it. I’m fascinated by the lengths some people go to stay famous. I promise I’ll get to more relevant stuff later.

Do you think this is real? Or just a cry for attention?

Like This!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

 
 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Spencer Pratt Shops Around Speidi Sex Tape

Leave a Reply

 
